Home Links Contact
Bestuursleden
Briers Hilaire
Voorzitter
hilaire.briers@telenet.be
0475/684934
0475/684934
Sint-Augustinusstraat 26
3620 Lanaken
Sarlee Emilien
ondervoorzitter
esarlee@hotmail.com
011/271602
0477/856973
Boomkensstraat 213
3500 Hasselt
Maris Monique
secretaris
moniquemaris2@gmail.com

0472/740541
Grote Lindestraat 35
3500 Hasselt

Nowak Guido
schatbewaarder
nowakguido@hotmail.com

0472 78 87 15
Vlamingenlaan 15
3550 Heusden-Zolder
Nelissen Victor
bestuurslid
victornelissen1@gmail.com
011/422694
0477/261848
Koerselsesteenweg 101
3580 Beringen
Bastiaens Nico
bestuurslid
nico.bastiaens@telenet.be
012/453702
0478/642776
Kanaalstraat 8
3770 Riemst

Vermeer Nicole
bestuurslid
nicole.vermeer@telenet.be

0497 83 85 59
Pikanshoefstraat 13
3511 Stokrooi

Mengels Luc
bestuurslid
luc.mengels@telenet.be

0496/834386
Molenstraat 23
3730 Hoeselt

Nelissen Sabine
secretariaat
info@snelissen.be

+32 478974427
Weyerstraat 33
3545 Zelem
Croux Jos
jos.croux@marktenlimburg.be
+32 468165309
+32468106645
Maastrichtersteenweg 254 bus 3
3500 Hasselt